​問與答

(Q1) 請問有 m-In 的基本功能介紹嗎 ?

(Q2) 付款計劃中的"貨單數/月"是什麼? 怎麼計算呢?


四類型的文檔稱為"貨單",它們是"收貨單"、"發貨單"、"轉貨單"和"盤點"。"貨單數"是指您的計劃允許每月創建一種貨單類型的上限。 例如,"免費"計劃每月可以創建每種類型5張"貨單",假設您在本月已經創建了5張"收貨單",並且想要創建第6張,則系統會提示您需要升級計劃以繼續。 或者,您可以稍等一下,然後在下個月再創建5張"收貨單"。

(Q3) 可以在m-In中打印標籤嗎?


m-In暫時不支持標籤打印。您可以使用第三方標籤打印軟件(例如" ZebraDesigner Pro")來設計標籤格式並執行標籤打印。

(Q4) 如何更改貨品庫存量?


您可以使用網頁版或移動版更改貨品庫存量。在網頁版,您可以創建"收貨單",將貨品添加到貨單中,設置要接收的貨品數量,按"過帳"以將這些數量添加到庫存中。 此外,在網頁上創建"收貨單"後,可以在移動版上找到此貨單,可以掃描貨品條碼以增加"將收貨量",按"保存"後貨品庫存量會相應增加。

(Q5) m-In支持Unicode嗎?


m-In的輸入欄位支持UTF8碼。但請注意您的貨品的條碼格式,如果使用Code128,並將漢字作為貨品編號,則不能將貨品編號設置為掃描目標,因為Code128僅適用於字母數字。 您可以改用QR碼。

(Q6) 貨品狀態"激活"是什麼意思? 將貨品設置為"未激活"和"刪除"貨品有什麼區別?


在貨品更新頁面中可以將狀態設置為"激活"或"未激活"。在收貨/發貨/轉貨/盤點的貨品選擇列表,系統僅顯示狀態為"激活"的貨品。此外,付款計劃中"貨品數"的上限僅計算已激活的貨品。"未激活"的貨品仍存在於系統中,但是,當貨品被"刪除"後,貨品便不再存在於系統中了。

(Q7) 移動應用支援使用手機鏡頭掃描條碼嗎?

支援. 移動應用可安裝在版本號為 8.0 (Oreo) 或以上的安卓移動設備, 授權後可以在應用中使用相機掃描條碼。

Q&A

 

 

(Q1 ) Is there any training material for basic function of m-In?

 

(Q2) What is "No. of Notes/month" in Payment Plan? How to count it?

 

Four types of document are called "Note". They are "Stock In Note", "Stock Out Note", "Stock Transfer Note" and "Stock Take Note". "No. of Notes/month" means upper limit of number of a type of note your plan allowed to create per month. For example "Free" plan can create 5 "No. of Notes/month", let's say you already created 5 "Stock In Note" in this month and want to create the 6th one, system will prompt you to upgrade your plan in order to proceed. Or, you can wait a little bit and create another 5 "Stock In Note" in next month.

(Q3) Can I print label in m-In?


Currently label printing is not supported in m-In. You can use third-party label printing software such as "ZebraDesigner Pro" to design your label layout and perform label printing.

(Q4) How can I update item inventory?


You can update your item inventory in Web version or Mobile version. In Web version, you can create "Stock In Note", add your items to the note, set quantity of items to receive and post the note to add those quantity into inventory. Also, after you created "Stock In Note" on Web, you can find this note on Mobile version, you can scan the item barcode to increase the "Qty. to Receive" and "Save" the note to update the item inventory in server.

(Q5) Do m-In support unicode?


m-In support UTF8 code for text fields. Please pay attention to what barcode symbology your item are using. If you are using Code128 and you put Chinese characters as Item No., then you cannot set Item No. as a scanning target as Code128 is only for alphanumeric or numeric-only barcodes. You can use QR code instead.

(Q6) What means by Item Status is "Active"? What is the difference between setting an item to inactive and deleting an item?


Item can be set to "Active" or "Inactive" in item update page. System only show active items in Stock In/Out/Transfer/Take item selection list. Also, upper limit of "No. of Items" in Subscription Plan only takes "Active" items into account. Inactive item is still in the system, just you cannot use it in operation. However, after you deleted an item, that item no longer exists in the system.

 

 

(Q7) Do mobile version support scanning barcode using phone camera?

Yes. Mobile version can install on Android device version 8.0 (Oreo) or above, after granting permission, you can use phone camera to scan barcode in app.